Access Control and Permissions in the Workspace

Any data you upload into the workspace will only be visible by you. It will not be accessible on the internet and it will not be accessible to other users of the workspace other than the administrators (Nick, Sophie and Marco). A future development will provide the ability for you to invite users of the workspace to see your items and interact with them but this is not currently available.