Our Team

A/Prof Nick Thieberger, University of Melbourne (project lead)
A/Prof Clint Bracknell, Edith Cowan University
Dr Amy Budrikis, Edith Cowan University
Mrs Amanda Lissarrague, AIATSIS
Prof Jane Simpson, The Australian National University
A/Prof Stephen Morey, La Trobe University
Prof Linda Barwick, The University of Sydney
Prof Jakelin Troy, The University of Sydney
Prof Nicholas Enfield, The University of Sydney
A/Prof Myfany Turpin, The University of Sydney
A/Prof Robert Amery, The University of Adelaide
Prof Trevor Cohn, The University of Melbourne
Dr Terhi Nurmikko-Fuller, The Australian National University
Dr Roman Marchant, The University of Sydney

Project Manager: Dr Sophie Lewincamp
Project Technical Officer: Dr Marco La Rosa

We are guided by the Australia Council for the Arts Protocols for using First Nations Cultural & Intellectual Property in the Arts